Working On My Poetry Book: Baker Style

9 Nov

Bear Bread

“The imagination imitates. It is the crtical spirit that creates”

-Oscar Wilde

Hello all.

I am Currenlty working on a poetry book! Wow. Exciting projects manifests so quickly and fast at the bakery 🙂 I’m really excited about this poetry book, because it ties into a lot of my personal journey and experiences for an inspired beyond successful life in rhyme. It’s like my first book, this blog, and my poetry book are all interconnected, and it’s just been such a enriching experience. The process of creating these inspiring poems has allowed me to be one with the present moment, and I am grateful for the process itself. The Baker’s recipe for a beyond successful life will be presented in this poetry book.

121412

The title for my poetry book will be called: Beyond Success Poetry: Inspired Rhymes for Inspired Times. The joy of making the poetry and creatively expressing myself is already beyond successful… Stay tuned!!!

Gratitude and Blessings to you in Abundance!

+Baker

Leave a Reply

