Baker Interviews Caroline Sutherland Best Selling Author of the Book "The Body Knows."

7 Nov

carolinesutherland

Hello all.

In remembrance of this current flu season, I thought it would be a great idea to do an interview focused on physical health for my November featured interview. I hope this interview helps shed some light on good physical and sound health. I had the great privelage of interviewing Medical Interviewing Caroline Sutherland, the best-selling author of The Body “Knows,” Caroline Sutherland has a vast clinical background as an allergy-testing technician in environmental medicine, which is where her intuitive gift developed. Caroline’s father and grandfather were both medical doctors. As a child, the “blueprint” of her family lineage created important seeds for her future career as a medical intuitive. For more than 25 years, she has lectured internationally, and her intuitive impressions have positively affected the lives of over 100,000 people. Caroline is the founder of Sutherland Communications Inc.

bodyknows

BAKER: Hello Caroline. Thank you for taking part in this blog interview with me, it is an honor to have you on this blog. Can you tell the readers what does it mean to be a Medical Intuitive?

CAROLINE: You are welcome! A medical intuitive is someone who has the ability to “see” beyond the normal levels of perception into subtle levels below. I believe this is a teachable skill and with practice can be developed over time. I started out as an allergy testing technician for medical doctors and naturopathic physicians. During the process of being involved in the assessment and treatment of over 55,000 patient visits, I became very intuitive about the body.

BAKER: When did you begin your work and how did you know that this was going to be your life’s path?

CAROLINE: When I was 39 years old – and I ‘knew” right away that the world of alternative medicine was where I belonged. Here is my bio and e-press kit attached.

BAKER: How did you continue to do your life’s work, when there hasn’t been many people in the mainstream that weren’t doing this type of work as a medical intuitive?

CAROLINE: I love what I do. Louise Hay author of You can Heal your Life discovered me in 1999. The field of medical intuition is one of the most exciting areas of complementary medicine.I like to give people practical suggestions that they can use in every-day life.

BAKER: What would be your message for the readers today that are having a difficult time or struggling to find their own life’s path?

CAROLINE: Learn to meditate – the answers to all of life’s questions are found within. Purpose means to be of loving service. Everyone can do that in small ways and large.

BAKER: Do you believe that when people get sick or ill, that they actually get sick or ill for a reason, and it may be an indication or sign from their body to their soul to change their current actions?

CAROLINE: Yes, illness is a catalyst for change. People get sick when they resist the changes intuitively that they know they need to make.

BAKER: How did the book “The Body Knows” come about?

CAROLINE: That is what I know and understand that The Body Knows – it has a wisdom and it can repair at any age. Our goal is to mobilize that capacity to repair.

BAKER: Are there any future events the readers can look forward to seeing you in?

CAROLINE: I am about to leave for the big Hay House conference in Tampa Florida – I Can Do It! I will be doing mini-readings in booth #36 and my lecture topic is “The Body Knows – How to Stay Young”People can connect with me every Monday night for my free teleconferences where I answer questions and do “spot readings.” www.carolinesutherland.com

BAKER: Thank you Caroline for being on this interview with us. We appreciate your insight and wisdom that you share here and continue to share to countless individuals seeking your help and guidance.

CAROLINE: Thanks so much Baker. All the best with your blogs and your healing journey too! Blessings, Caroline

Leave a Reply

