Next Stop… Sedona, Arizona

13 Jul

sedona1

Hello all.

This week I will be traveling to Sedona Arizona. I’ve been looking forward for this trip for a few months now.
I will be visiting Sedona, Arizona with my family. It will be my first time visiting, and I want to make sure that I get the most out of the experience, and looking to it more for the spiritual experience more than anything else. Some say that Sedona is the spiritual Mecca of the U.S.A. There is a certain energy that the red rocks in Arizona hold. I am curious to find out for myself this energy that is presented here. It’s about a six hour drive from where I live.

I want to make sure that I still get my M.I.T’s done during the trip. It’s strange once you are really focused on achieving goals like myself, even during vacations, where a majority of people simply make it a main focus to simply relax, I still have the drive to get stuff done, but more in a relaxed manner.
I feel this trip will be a real eye opener for me, and hopefully I will be coming back with a new sense of inspiration, and great insights to share with you all.

Blessings in abundance,

+Baker

2 Responses to “Next Stop… Sedona, Arizona”

  1. Ganga Fondan July 19, 2009 at 12:26 am #

    …Just out blogsurfing today and stumbled on your blog. Have fun in Arizona.
    I know that excited feeling of going on a trip and just knowing that the world is opening up in the most profound ways. Enjoy your journey!

    BTW: This font style is so much easier to read than your former entries.
    Be well.

  2. beyondsuccess July 22, 2009 at 3:48 pm #

    @Ganga Fondan
    Thank you!

Leave a Reply

