An Amazing Post

8 Apr

beach2
Photo Courtesy: http://photography.nationalgeographic.com/

Hello all.
One of my goals today was to write an amazing post. So here it is. This is an amazing post because I say so. These words that ooze out of here and to your face is pure amazing. Look I’m at 15,000+ hits. That’s amazing. These blogs are amazing.

“The best day of your life is the one on which you decide your life is your own. No apologies or excuses. No one to lean on, rely on, or blame. The gift is yours – it is an amazing journey – and you alone are responsible for the quality of it. This is the day your life really begins.”
-Bob Moawad

When you get in tune with your true purpose in life, you will notice that whatever you say it is, it really is. The problem that most people encounter in life is that they aren’t doing what brings them joy in life. If you aren’t doing what brings you joy, you can’t claim to speak that something is amazing, when deep down you know it’s not that amazing. Writing brings me joy.

Providing value brings me joy. Therefore since it brings me joy, I can claim that this is an amazing post, because I feel it to be so. The great thing about doing what brings you joy is that only YOU should really care if what you are doing is amazing or not. I don’t have to worry about some boss behind me saying that this stuff is not amazing material. I position myself wherein I don’t have someone directly telling me how to do what I do.

The main point of this post is that you can literally speak things into existence if you are doing what brings you joy. When you are doing what brings you joy, you can claim these things because you are operating from a place that is real and authentic.

Leave a Reply

