10,000 Views For Baker Blog!

2 Feb

world-heart

Hey all!
Yay! I hit 10,000 hits today, two days ahead of schedule! Thank you all for stopping by here and reading my blogs and getting some kind of value from them. You guys are amazing and I think that the energy that is coming back on here is so spectacular. I have great joy in writing these blogs, and it’s amazing that I started out with this WordPress blog about 1 year ago and the first 6 months of blogging I can remember having a consistent zero hits a day. I just did it as a hobby and now it’s really transformed into something bigger and better than I really thought. It has really picked up since I first started, and I’m glad to be here. I’m having fun, and I hope you guys are too!
This blog is only as amazing as the people that allow me to give value.

With Gratitude,

+Baker

Leave a Reply

