Assist Baker in Getting 10,000 Views!

22 Jan

watercool1

Hello all.

I am aiming for 10,000 page views by the end of this month. If you guys help me hit 10,000 hits, I will post more great stuff on here that will blow your mind.
The views on my page have been doing really well lately, but I need more! Let’s get this going to the next level!

Currently my Blog Stats are at 8,797 hits. If you don’t know where I am getting this information, just look at the lower right column of my page right above the Maroon Twitter Bird is my Blog Stats.
I’ll go ahead and shout out every single person that helped me reach 10,000 hits before February 3, 2009. But I’ll only know if you leave a comment on one of my blogs. So feel free to leave a comment to support the Baker!

I appreciate the support and Energy!

+Baker

Leave a Reply

