An Empowering Blog-And Creatively Accomplishing Goals.

21 Jan

toys
Phote Courtesy: takepart.com

Hello all.
This blog post is empowering. This blog post is empowering because I “choose” it to be, but also it is highly empowering because, I wrote as one of my goals to accomplish for today, was to write an empowering blog.

Every night before I go to bed I write down a goals that need to be accomplished the next day. The gaol listed for today was to write an Empowering Blog. I am currently accomplishing this goal as I type.

This small example is just a way for the readers to see that whatever goal you set out however large or small, if you find a creative way to accomplish it, it still can be accomplished. This blog post is a form of “Thinking Outside the Box.” Creative ways of accomplishing a goal is a lot more fun and exciting. Sometimes doing something creative in order to accomplish your goal, may even have a better result v.s accomplishing the goal the “regular way.”
There are several ways to accomplish your goals, you can go at it hard, or simply \ be creative with it. Either way the goal is accomplished, if you put in the work necessary.

This has been an Empowering Blog.

+Baker

2 Responses to “An Empowering Blog-And Creatively Accomplishing Goals.”

  1. Daphne January 21, 2009 at 11:41 am #

    Hi Baker,

    I used to write my goals and tasks for the next day before I slept, and somehow have let the habit slip. Thanks for the reminder. I’m going to start again tonight!

  2. beyondsuccess January 21, 2009 at 4:43 pm #

    @Daphne I also slip on my goals on rare occasions, but I realize when I do, my day is out of whack. Persistence is key to accomplishing anything worthwhile. Hope you enjoyed the reminder, have a great day!

Leave a Reply

