Baker Blog Hits 5,000 Views Today!

17 Dec

baker-slogan-1
Ideals of Baker The Brand

Hello all.
Baker Blog hit 5,000 hits this morning! Yay! I believe I wrote a post last month Nov. 20, 2008 where I celebrated a small victory of 3,308 hits.
Baker Blog is steadily emerging into a pretty spectacular blog!

I really wanted to make another blog post when the number was an even solid number (like 5,000). Technically I’m reading 5,001 views, but you get the picture.
Celebrating along the way is so much fun. The positive energy we bring into any project and seeing results is probably the best feeling in the world. I know that writing these blogs has been such a great experience, and I continue to allow these blogs to emerge as a great blog that inspires and enriches countless individuals. If you are new here, please be assured that you are in good company. Once again I’m Baker and I use a + sign before my name because I’m positive.

Here’s to 5,000 hits today!

+Baker

Leave a Reply

