I will Write about Something Good-Positive Energy

30 Nov

plus-sign

Today I am going to blog about something Good. This blog is pure positive good energy. Being positive is very natural for some people, while other have to logically try to still see if it makes sense. However my worry is that people try to analyze the concept of positive energy “too much” and actually go in the opposite end of what Positive energy really is.

Positive energy is something you feel more than anything else. Positive energy is the key factor in achieving beyond success in anything you undertake. It is the fuel that makes the process much more exciting and worthwhile.
When I take on projects, I only take them on if it feels right. When I say feels right, I have to know that there is enough positive energy into what I’m doing, or I just cut it out completely. Energy goes where Intention goes. So if you intend on positive you receive positive experiences. If you intend on negative you receive negative experiences.
Letting your positive emotions guide you is usually the best thing to do when determining which direction to go.

What I can say with certainty is that positive energy feels better than negative energy.

Letting your positive emotions guide you is usually the best thing to do when determining which direction to go.

+Baker

P.S The reason I use (+) before Baker when I write something is because I am Positive πŸ™‚

7 Responses to “I will Write about Something Good-Positive Energy”

  1. +kelly December 1, 2008 at 12:16 pm #

    I am with you +Baker! I work in similiarly the same way as you do. If I feel I can’t take on an assignment because of some negative feelings towards it (for example, client asking for the technically impossible), I’d rather not take on the job. I also feel better with positive people too. And when I look at the PLUS sign, I expected something good.

    Do you see positive feelings as a person’s intuitive some how? Like a sixth sense?

  2. beyondsuccess December 1, 2008 at 7:01 pm #

    @ Kelly
    Yes, I have a 6 sense. Although, I believe to an extent we all have a 6 sense, just at different levels. We can actually enhance our sixth sense abilities through meditation.

    +Baker

  3. Ahmet Nuray December 3, 2008 at 9:36 pm #

    This blogger is a charming
    Thanks for sharing your world with us

  4. beyondsuccess December 4, 2008 at 12:54 am #

    @Ahment Nuray
    It’s people like you that keep me providing positive value to others!
    To that I Say you are welcome, and Thank you!

    +Baker

  5. Juliet December 6, 2008 at 3:29 am #

    Gee! now I understand why you have that plus sign in your name πŸ™‚

    Nice point of views, similar with mine… I’m just a bit more radical though πŸ™‚

    • beyondsuccess December 6, 2008 at 6:11 am #

      @Juliet well that’s great, I think that having conviction on certain issues is what makes life interesting. Can you explain your radical views on here? I’d like to hear them.

  6. Brandi Harrigan May 4, 2011 at 2:19 am #

    +Baker~
    You did a great job explaining something that tends to defy verbal explanation. I am involved in something called “The Positivity Crusade,” and I often struggle to come up with a coherent answer when I’m asked what exactly does that mean. It’s hard to really articulate that No, I don’t mean law of attraction, No, I don’t necessarily mean avoiding negativity because it’s often those unpleasant experiences that can offer us the most valuable lessons. I think I can do a better job explaining what I believe positivity to NOT be than what I think it really is, lol, which is often frustrating. All is well, though, I still think that to live as an example is probably the best way to show anyone what you mean anyway. Keep up the cause, I’m with you all the way with bringing more “positivity” into this troubled world of ours!
    ~Brandi

Leave a Reply

