It's Feeling Like Basketball Again.

28 Nov

pen_pad

Hello.

It’s feeling like basketball again. When I was younger I had a deep passion for the game of basketball. A fire burned deep in my soul when I would play basketball. It was always about being the best that I could be. This is the same feeling I am having again with blogging, Youtube videos, and brand equity. This is not a game to me right now. It is 12:45 am I just finished having turkey at a family party, and a fire lit up in my soul, very similar to when I would just be sitting around when I was in Grade School/High school and all I could think about was getting back on the basketball court to play against the competition. I’m pumping great positive value right now, So quickly that I can’t even twitter what I’m doing at the exact moment. I want the bloggers right now to bring it… hard. There is no weak stuff anymore. My fire is lit up now.. This is not a game. I will be pumping highly intense and positive passionate lasting value in everything Baker The Brand. Get with me or get out of my way, I’m going to fly.

This is not about proving anything to anyone. I have to prove this to myself.

It’s feeling like Basketball again. Watch out world. I’m here for the long haul. My soul is burning.

+Baker

Leave a Reply

