What Successful people worry about V.S What Unsuccessful people worry about.

24 Nov

cd

Hello all.
We all have worries about something. We always have something to ponder endlessly that causes us stress and strain. This is human nature.

However,
I think what successful people worry about is very different then what unsuccessful people worry about. I included a list below of the top 6 Things unsuccessful people worry about v.s the top 6 things successful people worry about.

The Top 6 things Unsuccessful people worry about.

1. Who won last nights football game?
2. What does that lady think about my new shoes?
3. Where da’ fine ladies at?
4. Is Britney Spears Pregnant?
5. Will she/he call me tonight?
6. Is there any beer in the fridge?

The Top 6 things Successful people worry about.

1. What is my passion?
2. Is what I’m dong at this moment, leading me closer to my goals or bringing me further away?
3. How can I reach a wider audience?
4. Do I have more assets than liabilities?
5. Am I being honest with what I say I’m going to do?
6. Is the value I’m providing needed right now?

+Baker

3 Responses to “What Successful people worry about V.S What Unsuccessful people worry about.”

  1. Juliet November 24, 2008 at 9:35 am #

    Hi there, thanks for coming by at my blog 🙂 you have a nice corner here, keep it up bro!

  2. beyondsuccess November 24, 2008 at 4:04 pm #

    Thanks Juliet. I also like reading your blogs as well. How are things going in the Philippines?

  3. Juliet November 29, 2008 at 12:10 pm #

    Well, it’s good if you will take the positive outlook but the reality of bad politics and worsening economic glitch is always in the side 🙂

Leave a Reply

