3,308 hits Today!

20 Nov

I started blogging on here close to a year ago. Today I’ve been informed that I hit the 3,308 hits mark! I just want to take this time to celebrate this moment. Not sure if that’s a lot of hits for a year, or if it’s at the lower end of the stats. But It’s fine, I think it’s pretty awesome. I also know 3,038 is not a round number.That’s kinda how Beyond Success blogs have been, random yet celebratory in nature.

I know logically I probably should have made this post when I hit 1,000 or 3,000 hits, but that’s fine. I’ll do it my way.

Here is to 3,308 blog hits!

celebrate

Photo Courtesy: Peanuts Cartoons

I’m just barley getting started on figuring out how the blog world operates, when I get this down I’m convinced that it will send shock waves throughout the nation. If it doesn’t send shock waves that’s fine too, I’m having a fun time posting blogs that provide positive lasting value to people.

“Celebrate the little things!”

+Baker

4 Responses to “3,308 hits Today!”

  1. Benny Greenberg November 21, 2008 at 8:54 pm #

    You need to celebrate the little things – it makes the big ones all the better.
    You should set up a series of goals and celebrate the little ones and the big ones – BIG HINT – Celebrate the miscues and failures too – they are learning experiences!

    Ben

  2. beyondsuccess November 21, 2008 at 9:06 pm #

    Thanks Ben for the comment. I like how you put “BIG HINT” in capital letters to emphasize your point. I’ll try that sometime.

  3. Rayson November 23, 2008 at 7:19 pm #

    This is good… i like to celebrate when i get every new hit on my blog it lets you know that you have something good people want to read about!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Baker Blog Hits 5,000 Views Today! « Beyond Success! - December 17, 2008

    […] Hello all. I hit 5,000 hits this morning! Yay. I believe I wrote a post last month Nov. 20, 2008 where I celebrated a small victory of 3,308 hits. Found here: https://beyondsuccess.wordpress.com/2008/11/20/3038-hits/ […]

Leave a Reply

