My predictions for 2008 came true.

19 Nov

notebook1

Hello All.
For those that have been following my blogs, I intend that you are beginning to understand the power of our words and the mind. I made a prediction in 2008 posted on here, and I can honestly say it has come true. I actually just wrote that blog in January of 2008 with a positive and optimistic intention. 2008 has been a great year. I don’t know if I’ve ever witnessed so many positive inspiring moments in any other of the years of my existence, than I did in 2008. I would like to take this time to thank the many viewers that have visited and continue to visit Beyond Success.

Visit the old post here.

Gratitude,
+Baker

Leave a Reply

