Who Is Bashar?

13 Nov

Hello Everyone.

I want to share with you a concept and idea that may, in many circles be considered far-reaching or far-left field. I have to remind you all that at Beyond Success the idea of being too out there is the basis of the blogs. I know that many people will understand what I am about to share, but also I understand that some will find it very hard to grasp.

That is okay. The real point of introducing this idea is to shift old ways of thinking into expansive and progressive ways of thought. These ideas presented are more soul and spirit based. I feel as though it is time to share this wisdom that I’ve witnessed because a lot of the ideas have resonated with me.

So who is Bashar?

Bashar is a multidimensional being. Bashar is not from planet earth. (Okay I can see people laughing and thinking I’m crazy right about now) Hear me out! Bashar is a multi-dimensional being who speaks through channel Darryl Anka from what we perceive as the future. Bashar explores a wide-range of subjects with great insight, humor and a profound understanding of how reality creation occurs.

Regardless if this is a real channel or not, I think he speaks some powerful words of wisdom in this video.

+Baker

Leave a Reply

