Christopher Wallace Notorious B.I.G

9 Mar

notorious-big.jpg


Photo Courtesy: Howie Green

The photo above was a painting done of Notorious B.I.G by an artist named Howie Green. Howie Green’s amazing artwork can be found HERE. Notorious B.I.G is regarded as one of the best emcees that ever touched a mic. In the hip hop culture he has achieved what I call Beyond Success.

**Reading My Baker Baker Blog is a great way to stay inspired and motivated to do good positive things in life, just like Notorious B.I.G did. Please feel free to look through my blogs that provide positive worth-while value to you the reader! It will change your life. **

Along with Beyond Success-Baker Blog I am also the creator and founder of Baker The Brand. Baker The Brand is a personal development business that intends to inspire and enrich the lives of countless individuals for the greater good of all concerned. Baker The Brand was founded on the belief that you can be, do, and have anything you want in life. Baker The Brand is an exciting and empowering business that is developing from the ground up. Most of the ideas and wisdom expressed in Beyond Success-Baker Blog are inspired creations of Baker The Brand.

I Sincerely appreciate each one of you for visiting these blogs, and I continually intend that you enjoy an abundance of dough that you so richly deserve!

+Baker

We all come from different backgrounds, cultures, races, religions etc… Take a look and watch the music video below and listen to key phrases used in this music video. Pay close attention and see how the Notorious B.I.G used the “law of attraction”/ “power of intention” to turn the negative into positive.

INVEST SOME KNOWLEDGE FOR YOURSELF IN MY BOOK TO GET A BETTER IDEA OF WHAT I’M TALKING ABOUT AND GO BEYOND SUCCESS:
INVEST HERE


“It was all a dream…”
-Notorious B.I.G

One Response to “Christopher Wallace Notorious B.I.G”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Christopher Wallace Notorious B.I.G | BAKER'S WORLD - August 19, 2011

    […] of Notorious B.I.G by an artist named Howie Green. Howie Green’s amazing artwork can be found HERE. Notorious B.I.G is regarded as one of the best emcees that ever touched a mic. In the hip hop […]

Leave a Reply

