The Secret

29 Feb

shhh1.jpgSo everyone is always asking me what my secret is. Why do I not allow little issues to bother me. Why do I always look at the positive aspects of life? What is your secret to keeping your ideas and beliefs positive?

This is my secret…. I care about people’s success. It can be success at any level. Relationship, career, etc… If you want to be the best in your career, my secret is that I really want the same for you. If you want a very successful relationship and or marriage I want the same for you. I want the best for people this is my secret. I may or may not tell them directly but I really just want people to win.

Why ?

This is because if I care enough about someone else’s success their success will infect others, and then many others. I really like to see someone go after what they want because that proves that they understand that everyone comes to this earth existence with a mission, to know that mission and to follow through with that personal mission is remarkable. It is remarkable to have success on your own, but behind that success were a lot of people that wanted that exact same thing for you.

I usually find myself rooting for the underdog. The misunderstood, criticized, and the neglected. These are the people that win in the end because they have so much value that it’s just a matter of time when it is appreciated and understood by the masses.

The more I focus on these ideas and especially this aspect of life the more I feel content.

This my friends.. is my “secret. ”

“If I have been of service, if I have glimpsed more of the nature and essence of ultimate good, if I am inspired to reach wider horizons of thought and action, if I am at peace with myself, it has been a successful day.”

-Alex Noble

+Baker time is steady on the grind

Leave a Reply

